Contact us – Depot

784-imageTechnical Services and Operations Delivery Team
WMA (Eastern) Depot
c/o Broads IDB
Cess Road
Martham
Norfolk
NR29 4RF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)1553 819600
Fax: +44(0)1553 819639

Office hours: 08:30 to 17:30 Local time, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays)

Name Job Role Direct Dial Mobile Email
Ali Bloomfield Operations Manager (Suffolk) +44(0)7775 662806 +44(0)7775 662806 alastair@wlma.org.uk
Giles Bloomfield Catchment Engineer +44(0)1986 785353 +44(0)7795 312628 giles@wlma.org.uk
Emma Dixon Funding/Community Engagement Officer +44(0)7858 288936 +44(0)7858 288936 emma@wlma.org.uk
Paul George Operations Engineer (Norfolk) +44(0)7788 914392 +44(0)7788 914392 paul@wlma.org.uk
Alan Goose Operations Manager (Norfolk) +44(0)7818 050204 +44(0)7818 050204 alan@wlma.org.uk
Tom Jones Operations Engineer +44(0)7825 290247 +44(0)7825 290247 tom@wlma.org.uk
Caroline Laburn Technical and Environmental Officer +44(0)1553 819618 +44(0)7880 728389 caroline@wlma.org.uk
Helen Mandley Technical and Environmental Assistant +44(0)7909 110153 +44(0)7909 110153 helenm@wlma.org.uk
Jamie Manners Technical and Environmental Assistant +44(0)7825 289691 +44(0)7825 289691 jamie@wlma.org.uk
Matthew Philpot Project Engineer +44(0)7884 327849 +44(0)7884 327849 matthew@wlma.org.uk
Pete Roberts Operations Engineer (Suffolk) +44(0)1728 687569 +44(0)7557 143072 pete@wlma.org.uk
Karen Thomas Project Manager +44(0)1728 602463 +44(0)7754 259745 karen.t@wlma.org.uk

Out of hours

Please contact the WMA Duty Officer on the telephone number shown below. Otherwise please contact one of our emergency response team shown above using their mobile telephone number.

Contact details

During office hours
(between 8.30 am and 5.30 pm)
Tel: +44(0)1553 819600
Fax: +44(0)1553 819639
Email: info@wlma.org.uk

Central Office: Kettlewell House, Austin Fields
Industrial Estate, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1PH

Out of hours

Please contact the Duty Officer on +44(0)7881 581521 or send an email to dutyofficer@wlma.org.uk. Otherwise if you know who you need to contact in an emergency, please refer to the Member Board’s ‘Contact us’ webpage on this site for their out of hours contact details.

Back to Top