

WAVENEY, LOWER YARE AND LOTHINGLAND INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD

The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, hereby confirms this Differential Rating Order

L.8.)

S Steeds Authorised by the Secretary of State

I hereby certify this to be a true copy

S Steeds

Steed

Authorised by the Secretary of State Dated 6 DECEMBER 2006

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

WAVENEY, LOWER YARE & LOTHINGLAND INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD (DIFFERENTIAL RATING) ORDER 2006

WHEREAS the Waveney, Lower Yare & Lothingland Internal Drainage Board as the Drainage Board for the Waveney, Lower Yare and Lothingland Internal Drainage District are empowered by s.38(1)(a) of the Land Drainage Act 1991, for the purposes of levying differential drainage rates or issuing differential special levies, from time to time by Order to divide that district into sub-districts:

NOW THEREFORE the said Board in exercise of the powers vested in them by s.38(1)(a) of the Land Drainage Act 1991 and after consultation with the Environment Agency hereby order as follows:-

- this Order may be cited as the Waveney, Lower Yare & Lothingland Internal Drainage Board (Differential Rating) Order 2006 and shall have effect in relation to any drainage rate made and the issue of any special levy by the Board for any period commencing after 31st March 2007;
- 2. the Waveney, Lower Yare & Lothingland Internal Drainage District shall be divided into 36 sub-districts which sub-districts are shown by coloured edging and identified by their names on the maps sealed by the Board in relation to this Order as set in the Schedule to this Order

SCHEDULE

<u>No.</u>	Name of Sub-District	Map No.
1.	Waveney Valley	2 & 3
2.	Geldeston No.1	1
3.	Geldeston No.2	1
4.	Geldeston Village	1
5.	Barsham 1	1
6.	Barsham 2 (Puddingmoor)	1
7.	Remainder	1
8.	Gillingham	1
9.	Worlingham	1
10.	North Cove	1
11.	Long Dam	1
12.	Short Dam	1
13.	Barnby	1
14.	Blundeston	1
15.	General	1
16.	Caldecott	1
17.	Belton	1
18.	Burgh St Peter	1
19.	Wheatacre	1
20.	Haddiscoe	1
21.	St Olaves	1
22.	Askews	1
23.	Island	1
24.	Pettingills	1
25.	Fringe	1



26.	Powells	1
27.	Raveningham	1
28.	Norton Low	1
29.	Norton	1
30.	Lower Gravitation	1
31.	Upper Gravitation	1
32.	Limpenhoe	. 1
33.	Langley Pumped	1
34.	Claxton Gravitation	1
35.	Burgh Castle	1
36.	Lothingland	4

THE COMMON SEAL of the WAVENEY, LOWER YARE &)
LOTHINGLAND INTERNAL)
DRAINAGE BOARD was hereunto affixed this day of 2006

Chairman: B. G. Bollen

Clerk:









