LAND DRAINAGE ACT, 1991 SOUTH HOLLAND INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the poll for the election of Members of the Drainage Board of the above-named Drainage District do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the election is as follows:

Electoral District	Names of Candidates (Surname first)	Place of Abode	Description	Qualification	Number of Votes Recorded
Drainage District	Bartlett, Simon	Holbeach St Marks	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	142
Drainage District	Dring, Christopher	Weston	Farmer	Nominated by Owner/ Occupier	143
Drainage District	Grundy, Nicholas	Moulton Eaugate	Farmer	Nominated by Owner/ Occupier	234
Drainage District	Hay, Andrew	Holbeach St Matthews	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	143
Drainage District	Markillie, Samuel	Dersingham	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	154
Drainage District	Perowne, Julian	Moulton Seas End	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	231
Drainage District	Stancer, Ian	Whaplode Drove	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	285
Drainage District	Taylor, Sam	Holbeach	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	152
Drainage District	Thompson, Richard	Holbeach Hurn	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	146
Drainage District	Wilkinson, Garry	Boston	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	76
Drainage District	Worth, Duncan	Holbeach Hurn	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier	183

And I do declare that the following persons are duly elected Members of the Drainage Board:

Candidate

- 1. Bartlett, Simon
- 2. Dring, Christopher
- 3. Grundy, Nicholas
- 4. Hay, Andrew
- 5. Markillie, Samuel
- 6. Perowne, Julian
- 7. Stancer, Ian
- 8. Taylor, Sam
- 9. Thompson, Richard
- 10. Worth, Duncan

Dated this 29th day of October, 2021

P J CAMAMILE RETURNING OFFICER

"Marsh Reeves" Foxes Lowe Road Holbeach Spalding LINCS PE12 7PA