LAND DRAINAGE ACT, 1991 BROADS (2006) INTERNAL DRAINAGE DISTRICT DECLARATION BY RETURNING OFFICER WHEN NO POLL

I, THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for the Election of Members of the Drainage Board of the abovenamed Drainage District do hereby declare, that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage District.

NAMES OF CANDIDATES	ELECTORAL DIVISION	QUALIFICATION
ALSTON, HENRY	C: Winterton	Owner/Occupier
BAUGH, LOUIS	H: Ludham	Owner/Occupier
BIELBY, CHRIS	J: Stalham	Nominated by Occupier
BLACKBURN, JOHN	Q: Postwick	Nominated by Occupier
BUXTON, ROBIN	B: Horsey	Owner/Occupier
CATOR, TOM	I: Upton	Owner/Occupier
CHAPMAN, JAMES	K: Martham	Owner/Occupier
DANIELS, SIMON	E: Ormesby	Owner/Occupier
GAY, GEORGE	F: Stokesby	Owner/Occupier
HARRIS, MARK	A: Happisburgh	Owner/Occupier
ROBINSON, IAN	R: Buckenham	Owner/Occupier
ROLL, DEREK	D: Thurne	Owner/Occupier
SHARMAN, FRED	M: Tunstall	Owner/Occupier
STRUDWICK, TIM	P: Yare	Nominated by Occupier
TALLOWIN, JOHN	G: Hickling	Owner/Occupier
WHARTON, EDWARD	L: Runham	Owner/Occupier
WRIGHT, STEPHEN	N: Halvergate	Owner/Occupier
NO VALID NOMINATION	O: Reedham	N/A
NO VALID NOMINATION	S: Cantley	N/A

Dated this 26 September 2022

P J CAMAMILE RETURNING OFFICER c/o Pierpoint House 28 Horsley's Fields King's Lynn Norfolk PE30 5DD